The 25 things about me tag

  1. What is your middle name? Rose
  2. What was your favourite subject at school? Hmm gotta be Spanish, I still wish I’d studied it and uni or carried on with classes.
  3. What is your favourite drink? Non alcoholic, sparkling Elderflower. Alchohlic, espresso martini. 
  4. What is your favourite song at the moment? My fight song 
  5. What is your favourite food? Pizza with loads of vegetables on or doughnuts.
  6. What is the last thing you bought? Food, haha
  7. Favourite book of all time? I have soo many favourite books so I’m just going to answer this with Harry Potter
  8. Favourite colour? Mermaid blue or nude grey
  9. Do you have any pets? Yes! I have a dog called Teddy and I love him and he is my best friend! I also have two guinea pigs called Sheldon and Jerry
  10. Favourite Perfume? Alien by Thierry Mugler
  11. Favourite Holiday? Cornwall, I just love that place.
  12. Are you married? Nope
  13. Have you ever been out of the country, if so then how many times? Yeah probaably about 8/9 times.
  14. Do you speak any other languages? A little bit of Spanish
  15. How many siblings do you have? Two, a brother and a sister, both younger.
  16. What is your favourite shop? Currently New Look, they have some really nice stuff in at the moment. 
  17. Favourite restaurant? Revolucion De Cuba, they do the best nachos ever!I also really love The Bulls Head in Reption, they do a cocktail in a bath tub!
  18. When was the last time you cried? This morning, I was having a down day. 
  19. Favourite Blog? Of course Comic Books and Yellow Books and Sophie’s Notebook 
  20. Favourite Movie? Guardians of the Galaxy, I want a baby Groot!
  21. Favourite TV Shows? I’m so bad at binge watching tv shows, here are my top 5: The US Office, Hawaii 5 0, Gilmore Girls, Gotham and Game of Thrones!
  22. PC or Mac? Mac
  23. What phone do you have? Iphone 7
  24. How tall are you? Too tall, I’m a giant when I wear heels
  25. Can you cook? Sometimes, its a bit hit and miss. I make a good crisp sandwich though.

Hope you liked this post, thanks Jay for the tag

Bye for now 


One thought on “The 25 things about me tag

Leave a Reply

